

## 4<sup>th</sup>Asia Business Responsibility Summit

'Making Businesses more Responsible, Trustworthy & Sustainable' January 11, 2017 at Hotel Taj Mahal Palace, Colaba, Mumbai

9.30-10.00am Registration	PROGRAM SCHEDULE
10.00 - 11.30am Session - I	Inaugural Session: Welcome speech & Theme address: M.K.Chouhan – Chairman – Mahendra & Young Knowledge Foundation & Vice Chairman - Global Advisory Board, Asian Centre For Corporate Governance & Sustainability. Speech by Summit Chairman: M.K.Sharma– Chairman of the Summit & Awards Committee of Asian Centre & Chairman, ICICI Bank Limited, 'Making Businesses more Responsible, Trustworthy & Sustainable' Lady Lynn de Rothschild – Founder & CEO, Coalition for Inclusive Capitalism, NY Mr. Richard Howitt – CEO, International Integrated Reporting Council, UK. Keynote: Integrated Reporting -The art of communicating a clear, concise, integrated story of corporate value creation. Shyamak Tata – Managing Partner-Audit, Deloitte Haskins & Sells, LLP, 'Business Responsibility – Trends in Asia'
11.30-12.00	Tea Break
12.00-1.00pm Session – II	Theme: The debate over Short term v/s Long term Ajay Piramal– Chairman Piramal Group, (session Chairman) Subodh Bhargava– Chairman, Tata Communications Ltd. Sandeep Bakhshi– MD & CEO ICICI Prudential N.Venkatram– CEO, Deloitte Haskins & Sells, LLP
1.00 -2.00pm	Lunch Break
2.00 – 3.00pm Session-III	Theme: Inclusive Capitalism – Is it an Oxymoron?  Lady Lynn de Rothschild – Founder & CEO, Coalition for Inclusive Capitalism, NY.  Keynote: 'Inclusive Capitalism – Global Trends &rebuilding trust in Businesses'  M.K.Sharma – Chairman, ICICI Bank 'Inclusive Capitalism in India'  M.K.Chouhan– Chairman – Mahendra & Young Knowledge Foundation
3 – 3.30pm	Tea Break
3.30 – 6.30pm Award Session	3.30-6.30pm - Awards Presentation M.K.Chouhan - Chairman - Mahendra & Young Knowledge Foundation - Welcome speech M.K.Sharma - Chairman, ICICI Bank - Asian Centre's Awards committee Chairman. Punita Kumar Sinha - Best Woman Director Award Vikram Mehta - Best Independent Director Award R.A.Shah- Lifetime Achievement Award in Corporate Governance. C.B.Bhave - Lifetime Achievement Award in Public Governance N.Vaghul- Lifetime Achievement Award in Ethical Leadership & Corporate Governance ICICI Foundation - Best CSR & Sustainability Practices Award. Bajaj Finance Ltd - Best Audit Committee Award Airtel Limited - Best Governed Company Award. Ritesh Agarwal - Oyo Rooms - Entrepreneur of the year Award Pranav & Shaunak Amin, Transformational Leader Award (Midcap Category) Vishal Sikka- Transformational Leader Award