| | 3 rd Asia Business Responsibility Summit |
|--------------------------------------|---|
| | Redefining the Business Responsibility in a world of |
| | , , |
| | Social, Ecological & Economic Crisis |
| 0.00.10.00 | February 2, 2016 Bombay Stock Exchange Intl. Convention Hall, Mumbai |
| 9.30-10.00am | Programme Schedule |
| Registration | |
| 10.00 - 11.30am Inaugural Session | Chief Guest Prof. Mervyn King - Chairman, International Interagted Reporting Council, UK. Keynote topic:Changing expectations from the businesses in a world of Social, Ecological & Economic crisis Theme address & Welcome speech by M.K.Chouhan - Chairman - Mahendra& Young Knowledge Foundation & Vice Chairman - Global Advisory Board, Asian Centre For Corporate Governance & Sustainability. Dilip Shanghvi - Chairman of the Summit & Awards Committee of Asian Centre & MD, Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd. P.R.Ramesh - Chairman - Deloitte India, Mainstreaming the 'Business Responsibility' in the board agenda Mr. Ashish Kumar Chauhan - Managing Director & CEO, BSE Limited Responsible Capital Market -BSE Perspective |
| 11.30-12.00 | Tea Break |
| 12.00-1.00pm Session – I | Theme: Redefining the Business Responsibility from Economic & Social perspective Kapil Wadhawan – Chairman, DHFL Group (session chairman) Sandeep Bakshi– MD & CEO ICICI Prudential N.Venkatram – CEO, Deloitte India |
| 1.00 -2.00pm | Lunch Break |
| 2.00 - 3.00pm | Theme: Redefining the Business Responsibility beyond COP-21 |
| Session-II | M.K.Sharma - Chairman, ICICI Bank (session Chairman) |
| | Mukund Govind Rajan - Chief Ethics officer, Tata Sons Ltd |
| | Dr. Rana Kapoor - Founder & MD, Yes Bank |
| | Shyamak Tata -Managing Partner Audit, Deloitte India |
| 3 - 3.30pm | Tea Break |
| 3.30 – 6.30pm | 3.30-4.15pm - High powered Panel discussion to be moderated by Latha Venkatesh - CNBC -TV18 4.30-6.30pm - Awards Presentation by Prof. Mervyn King Uday Kotak - Transformational Leader Award Shri Yashwant Sinha - Lifetime Achievement Award in Public Governance Azim Premji - Lifetime Achievement Award for Ethical Leadership & Governance N.R.Narayana Murthy - Lifetime Achievement Award in Corporate Governance. Yogesh Agrawal -Transformational Leader Award (Mid Cap Category) Vijay Shekhar Sharma -NewAge Entrepreneur Award M.K.Sharma -Best Independent Director Award Farida Khambata - Best Woman Director Award Tata Sons Limited -The company with best CSR & Sustainability Practices Award. Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd -Best Governed Company Award. Axis Bank - Best Audit Committee Award |

Note: Organisers reserve the right to amend the programme schedule